dating-norway.net | Dating Norway
dating-norway.net | Dating Norway

dating-norway.net | Dating Norway

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Icb4avyw2z | Ekeberg | Norway


Seeking man Icb4avyw2z Ekeberg Norway
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Icb4avyw2z Capricorn
Norway, Oslo, Ekeberg

I am a woman, 36 years old
seeking a man age from 39 till 69

icb4avyw2z
Rating: 10.0

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1982-12-25 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Norway
Region: Oslo
My city: Ekeberg
My hello phrase: I am very kind and sensitive lady. I like when everything is ok. I am always willing to try something new and I never stop at what has been accomplished. I always try to develop and improve myself, because there is no limits for perfection and woman always has to be well-groomed to be interesting for her man. I'm stabile in my attachments and preferences. I like an active life and believe that only with an active life position you can achieve something in your life. I like experiments, surprises and unexpectedness, because they make people to adapt to a new life surrounding and as a result, people get more experience and learn something new.My future man will love me as a woman that will be always first in his life. I'd like to find my second part and my friend in one face. I want him to be honest with me. I'll understand everything. I will be his nearest and dearest person, and he will share with me everything what will be in his life and I will always understand and support him. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Legs
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Cats
Dogs
 
Social
My job: Assistant
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Economics
 
I speak: Norwegian
English
Dutch
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Cooking
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Football
Golf
Swimming
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Coffee
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Rock
 
Sense of humor: Campy
 



Add to favoriteshttp://dating-norway.net/icb4avyw2z
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |dating-norway.net dating service TOS and PP | dating-norway.net dating service Support service
Besucherzahler brides of ukraine
website counter

Dating Affiliates