" xmlns:fb="https://www.facebook.com/2008/fbml"> Seeking man Any Champis89 Alværn Norway | Dating Norway

dating-norway.net | Dating Norway
dating-norway.net | Dating Norway

dating-norway.net | Dating Norway

Seeking man Relation type: Any - Champis89 | Alværn | Norway

Seeking man Champis89 Alværn Norway
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Champis89 Gemini
Norway, Akershus, Alværn

I am a woman, 28 years old
seeking a man age from 29 till 40


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1989-05-25 
Relation type: Any
My country: Norway
Region: Akershus
My city: Alværn
My hello phrase: Sjampis, sommer, reker og gode venner! Mangler bare en mann med vett i panna, glimt i øyet... og en tiger i trusa. En som kan forføre meg i mørke høstnetter og få meg til å ha sommer hele året :) 
My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: There's party every night
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Administrator
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Nothing
My favourite sport: Dances
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Smoke when drink
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Not important
My food: All chocolate, all the time
Favourite music: Disco
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favoriteshttp://dating-norway.net/users1/champis89
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women |dating-norway.net Dating service TOS and PP | dating-norway.net Dating service Support
Besucherzahler brides of ukraine
website counter

Dating Affiliates