dating-norway.net | Dating Norway
dating-norway.net | Dating Norway

dating-norway.net | Dating Norway

Seeking man Long term or marriage - cyrstalhrtt | Hasle | Norway


Seeking man cyrstalhrtt Hasle Norway
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

cyrstalhrtt Virgo
Norway, Oslo, Hasle

I am a woman, 33 years old
seeking a man age from 27 till 50

h4diavyy5l

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1985-08-23 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Norway
Region: Oslo
My city: Hasle
My hello phrase: Hey guys! I am a single girl and I have decided I don't like it very much. I am looking for a guy who wants to have a good relationship, a gentle man.  I am also very interested in owning my own business so I spend a lot of time working on my jewelry designs. I am self employed , am a beautician , a jewelry designer and I sell my wo 
Appearance
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 170 lbs. (77 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Hands
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with roommate(s)
 
My favourite pets: Other
 
Social
My job: Designer
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
 
My speciality: Art
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Playing sports
Cooking
 
My favourite sport: Football
Volleyball
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
My food: Other
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://dating-norway.net/h4diavyy5l
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |dating-norway.net dating service TOS and PP | dating-norway.net dating service Support service
Besucherzahler brides of ukraine
website counter

Dating Affiliates