dating-norway.net | Dating Norway
dating-norway.net | Dating Norway

dating-norway.net | Dating Norway

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Ida07 | Bryn | Norway


Seeking man Ida07 Bryn Norway
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Ida07 Virgo
Norway, Oslo, Bryn

I am a woman, 33 years old
seeking a man age from 30 till 60

fbgfavybj5

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1985-09-07 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Norway
Region: Oslo
My city: Bryn
My hello phrase: Jeg omgjengelig attraktiv jente, jeg elsker å besøke og gå til kafé, kino og jeg liker å være ute i naturen for å se på en masse ville dyr, vil jeg ikke skrive om deg selv hvis noe er interessant å spørre meg noe, skal jeg fortelle deg. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
My weight: 100 lbs. (45 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Other
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Cats
Dogs
 
Social
My job: Doctor
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Associates degree
 
My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
 
I speak: Norwegian
Swedish
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Camping
Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Swimming
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Coffee
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
 
Favourite music: Classical
 
Sense of humor: Campy
 



Add to favoriteshttp://dating-norway.net/fbgfavybj5
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |dating-norway.net dating service TOS and PP | dating-norway.net dating service Support service
Besucherzahler brides of ukraine
website counter

Dating Affiliates