" xmlns:fb="https://www.facebook.com/2008/fbml"> Seeking man Penpal OLGA_2015 Odessa Ukraine | Dating Norway

dating-norway.net | Dating Norway
dating-norway.net | Dating Norway

dating-norway.net | Dating Norway

Seeking man Penpal - OLGA_2015 | Odessa | Ukraine

Seeking man OLGA_2015 Odessa Ukraine
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

OLGA_2015 Libra
Ukraine, Odessa Oblast, Odessa

I am a woman, 34 years old
seeking a man age from 35 till 48

Rating: 10.0

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1983-10-11 
Relation type: Penpal
My country: Ukraine
Region: Одеська область
My city: Odessa
My hello phrase: Дети , родители, романтика и любовь, спорт, путешествия, теннис это моя жизнь 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Gray
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Separated
Kids: One
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with kids
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: High school
My speciality: Law
I speak: English
My hobby: Performing arts
Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Tennis
Religion: Atheist
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Coffee
White Wine
My food: Other
Sense of humor: Other

Add to favoriteshttp://dating-norway.net/users1/OLGA_2015
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women |dating-norway.net Dating service TOS and PP | dating-norway.net Dating service Support
Besucherzahler brides of ukraine
website counter

Dating Affiliates